2013 Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-20 .565 20-13 .606 Lost 2 8-9 14-5 4-6

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 02/17/2013 at Claflin L, 5-3 Final
Orangeburg, SC
  at Claflin L, 9-3 Final
Sun, 02/24/2013 at Shippensburg @ Asheboro, North Carolina L, 6-0 Final
  Shepherd @ Asheboro, North Carolina L, 7-2 Final
Mon, 02/25/2013 at Winston-Salem State W, 15-12 Final Box Score
Winston-Salem, NC (BB&T Ballpark)
Sat, 03/02/2013 West Virginia Tech @ McCurdy Field, Frederick MD W, 12-1 Final Recap
  Bluefield St. @ McCurdy Field, Frederick MD W, 18-1 Final
Sun, 03/03/2013 Indiana (Pa.) L, 12-2 Final
Sun, 03/10/2013 Fairmont St. @ East Bank Middle School * W, 9-5 Final
  Fairmont St. @ East Bank Middle School * L, 5-3 Final
Tue, 03/12/2013 at Shepherd * L, 8-2 Final
  at Shepherd * W, 2-0 Final
Shepherd Forfeits Due to Ineligible Player
Fri, 03/15/2013 Bluefield St. * W, 18-0 Final
  Bluefield St. * W, 16-0 Final
Wed, 03/20/2013 West Liberty St. @ at Sue Morris Complex * L, 9-5 Final
Glenville, WV
  West Liberty St. * L, 6-5 Final
at Sue Morris Complex Glenville, WV
Fri, 03/22/2013 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 11-2 Final
  at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 5-2 Final
Sat, 03/23/2013 at Charleston (W.V.) * L, 10-4 Final
  at Charleston (W.V.) W, 4-3 Final
Thu, 03/28/2013 Wheeling Jesuit @ East Bank Middle School * W, 11-4 Final
  Wheeling Jesuit * L, 12-4 Final
Fri, 03/29/2013 West Virginia St. * L, 5-3 Final
  West Virginia St. * W, 5-3 Final
Sat, 03/30/2013 West Virginia St. * L, 5-2 Final
Thu, 04/04/2013 Alderson Broaddus * W, 3-0 Final Recap
  Alderson Broaddus * W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Fri, 04/05/2013 at Ohio Valley * W, 12-3 Final Recap
Sat, 04/06/2013 at Ohio Valley * W, 6-2 Final
  at Ohio Valley * W, 9-5 Final
Wed, 04/10/2013 Salem Int'l W, 9-4 Final Recap
  Salem Int'l W, 5-4 Final
Sat, 04/13/2013 Concord * L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Recap
  Concord * L, 15-2 Final
Sun, 04/14/2013 Concord * W, 8-4 Final Recap
Wed, 04/17/2013 Pitt.-Johnstown * L, 5-2 Final
  Pitt.-Johnstown * L, 6-2 Final
Sat, 04/20/2013 at Glenville State * W, 4-2 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Glenville State * W, 15-6 Final Box Score
Sun, 04/21/2013 at Glenville State * W, 7-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 04/23/2013 at Seton Hill * W, 8-4 Final
  at Seton Hill * L, 5-2 Final
Sat, 04/27/2013 at West Va. Wesleyan * W, 14-0 Final Box Score | Recap
  at West Va. Wesleyan * W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Wed, 05/01/2013 at Shepherd @ Beckley, WV L, 7-1 Final
WVIAC Tournament
Thu, 05/02/2013 at Fairmont St. @ Beckley, WV L, 10-3 Final Recap
WVIAC Tournament
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed